overpayment $98/mo x5

Cohort Seven Training Schedule

The nine-month training is anchored by three Practice Intensives which run for four-to-six weeks each, followed by a lighter schedule of required teachings in the periods between the Practice Intensives. This format provides trainees with space to both effectively study and practice each component of the training.

Successful completion of the training includes engagement with all required teachings, active collaboration with mentors and supervisors, and providing documentation for 40 public client sessions, offered by the trainee. These 40 sessions do not all have to be completed during the nine-month training period itself.

During each Practice Intensive period, pre-recorded teachings and demonstrations are released weekly and explored through interactive practice exchanges, as well as live discussions led by either Daniel or Shannon Willis. Trainees should expect to dedicate at least six hours per week during Practice Intensives for study, practice, and discussion. A number of time slots for interactive practice exchanges will be available to accommodate trainee schedules. Weekly programming includes:

  • The release of pre-recorded teachings and demonstrations every Friday for trainees to engage with in preparation for the week’s activities.
  • Weekly, two-and-a-half hour interactive practice exchanges with two other trainees and a supporter from the Ancestral Medicine network. During this practice exchange, each trainee will rotate roles as practitioner, client, and witness while the practitioner-supporter oversees the exchange, offers feedback, and guides the post-exchange discussion. There will be a number of time slots to choose from during the week to accommodate trainee schedules. These are not recorded, so attendance is required.
  • Two opportunities for 90-minute live discussion and Q&A – with either Daniel or Ritual Director, Shannon Willis – to conclude each week. The timing of these calls will allow for accessibility across time zones and while trainees are welcome to join both, attendance is only required at one. Both calls are recorded.

This is a time for deepening with your ancestors, learning through exchanges with peers, and addressing any necessary proficiencies in preparation for guiding ancestral healing sessions for the public. During interim periods, trainees should expect to dedicate at least three hours to training and practice. Interim period activities include:

  • Regularly scheduled trainings and demonstrations that detail the individual steps of the Ancestral Lineage Healing method.
  • Monthly Continuing Education offerings led by guest teachers on topics of culture, history, healing, and ritual arts. Teachings will emphasize the region of focus.
  • Regular engagement with mentors and mentorship pods.
  • After the second Practice Intensive, prepared trainees will begin guiding ancestral healing sessions with clients in tandem with regular supervision in the form of individual mentorship, live observation, and group supervision. Trainees must document completion of 40 public client sessions in order to be certified.

These two 60-minute meet-and-greets are completely optional and offer trainees an opportunity to meet their peers in small groups ahead of the October orientations. One gathering will be introduced by Daniel and the other by Shannon. Select the one that best suits your schedule:

  • First Meet & Greet with Daniel Foor
    Thursday, September 14, 2023 @ 2:00pm (Spain) | 8:00am (New York)
  • Second Meet & Greet with Shannon Willis
    Thursday, September 21 @ 7:30pm (New York) | 9:30am (Melbourne)

All components of the training included below are required for participation in the training and for certification. While we have done our best to check for accuracy, trainees are strongly encouraged to check their local time when assessing dates and times. Orientations, teachings, demos and CE offerings last 90 minutes and will be recorded and made available in the Cohort Seven training portal. Session exchanges during Practice Intensives last 2.5 hours and are not recorded, so attendance is required.

First Orientation – Overview of the Practitioner Training

  • Tuesday, October 3, 2023 – 10:00 Berlin | 13:30 Mumbai | 16:00 Singapore | 19:00 Melbourne

Second Orientation – Fundamentals of Ritual & Cultural Safety

  • Tuesday, October 10, 2023 – 12:00pm Vancouver | 3:00pm New York | 21:00 Berlin

Practice Intensive One – Ancestral Lineage Healing

In-depth exploration and practice of each step of the Ancestral Lineage Healing method and the fundamentals of guiding personal sessions. There are six lessons, exchanges, & discussions over six weeks, from October 27 to December 8, 2023.

Week 1
Lesson Release 
No action needed, this is when you’re able to view the pre-recorded lesson.

  • Friday, October 27 – 3:00am New York | 09:00 Berlin | 12:30 Mumbai | 18:00 Melbourne

Session Exchanges 
Please choose, well in advance, one of the three possible times (ideally the same each week). Duration for each session exchange is 2:30 (two and a half hours) with a short break.

  • Monday, October 30 – 08:30 Mumbai | 14:00 Melbourne | 8:00pm Vancouver (Sun, Oct 29) | 11:00pm New York (Sun, Oct 29)
  • Tuesday, October 31 – 7:30am Vancouver | 10:30am New York | 15:30 Berlin | 20:00 Mumbai
  • Wednesday, November 1 – 3:30pm Vancouver | 6:30pm New York | 09:30 Melbourne (Thurs, Nov 2)

Discussion/Q+A
Attendance at one is required, no need to confirm in advance. Duration for each is 90 minutes. Both are recorded.

  • Thursday, November 2, Call w Shannon – 4:00pm Vancouver | 7:00pm New York | 10:00 Melbourne (Fri, Nov 3)
  • Friday, November 3, Call w Daniel – 9:00am New York | 14:00 Berlin | 18:30 Mumbai | 21:00 Singapore

Week 2
Lesson Release

  • Friday, November 3 – 3:00am New York | 08:00 Berlin | 12:30 Mumbai | 18:00 Melbourne

Session Exchanges

  • Monday, November 6 – 08:30 Mumbai | 14:00 Melbourne | 7:00pm Vancouver (Sun, Nov 5) | 10:00pm New York (Sun, Nov 5)
  • Tuesday, November 7 – 7:30am Vancouver | 10:30am New York | 16:30 Berlin | 21:00 Mumbai 
  • Wednesday, November 8 – 3:30pm Vancouver | 6:30pm New York | 10:30 Melbourne (Thurs, Nov 9)

Discussion/Q+A

  • Thursday, November 9, Call w Shannon – 4:00pm Vancouver | 7:00pm New York | 11:00 Melbourne (Fri, Nov 10)
  • Friday, November 10, Call w Daniel – 8:00am New York | 14:00 Berlin | 18:30 Mumbai | 21:00 Singapore

Week 3
Lesson Release

  • Friday, November 10 – 3:00am New York | 09:00 Berlin | 13:30 Mumbai | 19:00 Melbourne

Session Exchanges

  • Monday, November 13 – 08:30 Mumbai | 14:00 Melbourne | 7:00pm Vancouver (Sun, Nov 12) | 10:00pm New York (Sun, Nov 12)
  • Tuesday, November 14 – 7:30am Vancouver | 10:30am New York | 16:30 Berlin | 21:00 Mumbai 
  • Wednesday, November 15 – 3:30pm Vancouver | 6:30pm New York | 10:30 Melbourne (Thurs, Nov 16)

Discussion/Q+A

  • Thursday, November 16, Call w Shannon – 4:00pm Vancouver | 7:00pm New York | 11:00 Melbourne (Fri, Nov 17)
  • Friday, November 17, Call w Daniel – 8:00am New York | 14:00 Berlin | 18:30 Mumbai | 21:00 Singapore

Week 4
Lesson Release

  • Friday, November 17 – 3:00am New York | 09:00 Berlin | 13:30 Mumbai | 19:00 Melbourne

Session Exchanges

  • Monday, November 20 – 08:30 Mumbai | 14:00 Melbourne | 7:00pm Vancouver (Sun, Nov 19)
  • Tuesday, November 21 – 7:30am Vancouver | 10:30am New York | 16:30 Berlin | 21:00 Mumbai 
  • Wednesday, November 22 – 3:30pm Vancouver | 6:30pm New York | 10:30 Melbourne (Thurs, Nov 23)

Discussion/Q+A

  • Thursday, November 23, Call w Shannon – 4:00pm Vancouver | 7:00pm New York | 11:00 Melbourne (Fri, Nov 24)
  • Friday, November 24, Call w Daniel – 8:00am New York | 14:00 Berlin | 18:30 Mumbai | 21:00 Singapore

Week 5
Lesson Release

  • Friday, November 24 – 3:00am New York | 09:00 Berlin | 13:30 Mumbai | 19:00 Melbourne

Session Exchanges

  • Monday, November 27 – 08:30 Mumbai | 14:00 Melbourne | 7:00pm Vancouver (Sun, Nov 26)
  • Tuesday, November 28 – 7:30am Vancouver | 10:30am New York | 16:30 Berlin | 21:00 Mumbai 
  • Wednesday, November 29 – 3:30pm Vancouver | 6:30pm New York | 10:30 Melbourne (Thurs, Nov 30)

Discussion/Q+A

  • Thursday, November 30, Call w Shannon – 4:00pm Vancouver | 7:00pm New York | 11:00 Melbourne (Fri, Dec 1)
  • Friday, December 1, Call w Daniel – 8:00am New York | 14:00 Berlin | 18:30 Mumbai | 21:00 Singapore

Week 6
Lesson Release

  • Friday, December 1 – 3:00am New York | 09:00 Berlin | 13:30 Mumbai | 19:00 Melbourne

Session Exchanges

  • Monday, December 4 – 08:30 Mumbai | 14:00 Melbourne | 7:00pm Vancouver (Sun, Dec 3)
  • Tuesday, December 5 – 7:30am Vancouver | 10:30am New York | 16:30 Berlin | 21:00 Mumbai 
  • Wednesday, December 6 – 3:30pm Vancouver | 6:30pm New York | 10:30 Melbourne (Thurs, Dec 7)

Discussion/Q+A

  • Thursday, December 7, Call w Shannon – 4:00pm Vancouver | 7:00pm New York | 11:00 Melbourne (Fri, Dec 8)
  • Friday, December 8, Call w Daniel – 8:00am New York | 14:00 Berlin | 18:30 Mumbai | 21:00 Singapore

Interim One – Teachings for Expanding into the Method

Interim period one runs December 11, 2023 to April 15, 2024. Monthly teachings on the Ancestral Lineage Healing method along with separate live demonstrations focused on each step. Monthly Continuing Education offerings to deepen learning. Trainees meet regularly with their mentors and mentorship pods. 

Expanding into Step 1 of 5

  • Monday, December 11 – 09:30 Berlin | 14:00 Mumbai | 16:30 Singapore | 19:30 Melbourne

CE Teaching 1 of 8

  • Wednesday, December 13 – 09:30 Berlin | 14:00 Mumbai | 16:30 Singapore | 19:30 Melbourne

Demo Session 1 of 5

  • Tuesday, December 19 – 3:00pm New York | 21:00 Berlin | 07:00 Melbourne (Wed, Dec 20)

Expanding into Step 2 of 5

  • Monday, January 8 – 3:00pm New York | 21:00 Berlin | 07:00 Melbourne (Tues, Jan 9)

CE Teaching 2 of 8

  • Monday, January 15 – 3:00pm New York | 21:00 Berlin | 07:00 Melbourne (Tues, Jan 16)

Demo Session 2 of 5

  • Friday, January 19 – 09:30 Berlin | 14:00 Mumbai | 16:30 Singapore | 19:30 Melbourne

Expanding into Step 3 of 5 

  • Friday, February 9 – 09:30 Berlin | 14:00 Mumbai | 16:30 Singapore | 19:30 Melbourne

CE Teaching 3 of 8

  • Friday, February 16 – 09:30 Berlin | 14:00 Mumbai | 16:30 Singapore | 19:30 Melbourne

Demo Session 3 of 5

  • Monday, February 19 – 3:00pm New York | 21:00 Berlin | 07:00 Melbourne (Tues, Feb 20)

Expanding into Step 4 of 5

  • Monday, March 4 – 3:00pm New York | 21:00 Berlin | 07:00 Melbourne (Tues, Mar 5)

CE Teaching 4 of 8  (note the updated call time)

  • Monday, March 11 – 6:00pm New York | 23:00 Berlin | 09:00 Melbourne (Tues, Mar 12)

Demo Session 4 of 5

  • Friday, March 22 – 09:30 Berlin | 14:00 Mumbai | 16:30 Singapore | 19:30 Melbourne

Expanding into Step 5 of 5

  • Friday, April 5 – 09:30 Berlin | 13:00 Mumbai | 15:30 Singapore | 18:30 Melbourne

CE Teaching 5 of 8  (note the updated call date)

  • Monday, April 8 – 09:30 Berlin | 13:00 Mumbai | 15:30 Singapore | 17:30 Melbourne

Demo Session 5 of 5

  • Monday, April 15 – 4:00pm New York | 22:00 Berlin | 06:00 Melbourne (Tues, Apr 16)

Practice Intensive Two – Cultural Layers and Client Challenges

Examination of the explicitly cultural healing layers of the practice, professional challenges and limitations, and refinement of skills and strategies for working with unsafe energies or clients. There will be four lessons, exchanges and discussions over four weeks, from April 12 to May 10. Trainees who have met all requirements will be empowered to offer public sessions as practitioners-in-training following Practice Intensive Two.

Week 1
Lesson Release

  • Friday, April 12 – 3:00am New York | 09:00 Berlin | 12:30 Mumbai | 17:00 Melbourne

Session Exchanges

  • Monday, April 15 – 08:30 Mumbai | 13:00 Melbourne | 8:00pm Vancouver (Sun, Apr 14)
  • Tuesday, April 16 – 7:30am Vancouver | 10:30am New York | 16:30 Berlin | 20:00 Mumbai 
  • Wednesday, April 17 – 3:30pm Vancouver | 6:30pm New York | 08:30 Melbourne (Thurs, Apr 18)

Discussion/Q+A

  • Thursday, April 18, Call w Shannon – 4:00pm Vancouver | 7:00pm New York | 09:00 Melbourne (Fri, Apr 19)
  • Friday, April 19, Call w Daniel – 8:00am New York | 14:00 Berlin | 17:30 Mumbai | 20:00 Singapore

Week 2
Lesson Release

  • Friday, April 19 – 3:00am New York | 09:00 Berlin | 12:30 Mumbai | 17:00 Melbourne

Session Exchanges

  • Monday, April 22 – 08:30 Mumbai | 13:00 Melbourne | 8:00pm Vancouver (Sun, Apr 21)
  • Tuesday, April 23 – 7:30am Vancouver | 10:30am New York | 16:30 Berlin | 20:00 Mumbai 
  • Wednesday, April 24 – 3:30pm Vancouver | 6:30pm New York | 08:30 Melbourne (Thurs, Apr 25)

Discussion/Q+A 

  • Thursday, April 25, Call w Daniel – 8:00am New York | 14:00 Berlin | 17:30 Mumbai | 20:00 Singapore
  • Thursday, April 25, Call w Shannon – 4:00pm Vancouver | 7:00pm New York | 09:00 Melbourne (Fri, Apr 26)

Week 3
Lesson Release

  • Friday, April 26 – 3:00am New York | 09:00 Berlin | 12:30 Mumbai | 17:00 Melbourne

Session Exchanges

  • Monday, April 29 – 08:30 Mumbai | 13:00 Melbourne | 8:00pm Vancouver (Sun, Apr 28)
  • Tuesday, April 30 – 7:30am Vancouver | 10:30am New York | 16:30 Berlin | 20:00 Mumbai 
  • Wednesday, May 1 – 3:30pm Vancouver | 6:30pm New York | 08:30 Melbourne (Thurs, May 2)

Discussion/Q+A

  • Thursday, May 2, Call w Shannon – 4:00pm Vancouver | 7:00pm New York | 09:00 Melbourne (Fri, May 3)
  • Friday, May 3, Call w Daniel – 8:00am New York | 14:00 Berlin | 17:30 Mumbai | 20:00 Singapore

Week 4
Lesson Release

  • Friday, May 3 – 3:00am New York | 09:00 Berlin | 12:30 Mumbai | 17:00 Melbourne

Session Exchanges

  • Monday, May 6 – 08:30 Mumbai | 13:00 Melbourne | 8:00pm Vancouver (Sun, May 5)
  • Tuesday, May 7 – 7:30am Vancouver | 10:30am New York | 16:30 Berlin | 20:00 Mumbai 
  • Wednesday, May 8 – 3:30pm Vancouver | 6:30pm New York | 08:30 Melbourne (Thurs, May 9)

Discussion/Q+A

  • Thursday, May 9, Call w Shannon – 4:00pm Vancouver | 7:00pm New York | 09:00 Melbourne (Fri, May 10) 
  • Friday, May 10, Call w Daniel – 8:00am New York | 14:00 Berlin | 17:30 Mumbai | 20:00 Singapore

Interim Two – Public Practice and Supervision

From May 27 to July 1, trainees who are ready to advance hone their skills by guiding public sessions supported by individual mentorship, live observations, and group supervisions. Public sessions will count toward the 40 client sessions required to complete certification. Monthly Continuing Education offerings centering the region of focus and facilitated by Daniel and guest teachers continue during this period.

CE Teaching 6 of 8

  • Monday, May 27 – 4:00pm New York | 22:00 Berlin | 06:00 Melbourne (Tues, May 28)

CE Teaching 7 of 8

  • Friday, June 21 – 09:30 Berlin | 13:00 Mumbai | 15:30 Singapore | 17:30 Melbourne

CE Teaching 8 of 8

  • Monday, July 1 – 4:00pm New York | 22:00 Berlin | 06:00 Melbourne (Tues, Jul 2)

Practice Intensive Three – Deepening with Ancestral Healing Practices

From June 28 to July 26, further discussion of the complexities that arise when guiding public sessions. Additional training focused on different kinds of ancestors, relationship of ancestors to the Earth, mystical aspects of ancestral engagement, and ways to support clients in clarifying path and destiny. For those who have completed all other requirements of the training, certification may be an outcome of a final mentorship meeting following Practice Intensive Three.

Week 1
Lesson Release

  • Friday, June 28 – 3:00am New York | 09:00 Berlin | 12:30 Mumbai | 17:00 Melbourne

Session Exchanges

  • Monday, July 1 – 08:30 Mumbai | 13:00 Melbourne | 8:00pm Vancouver (Sun, Jun 30)
  • Tuesday, July 2 – 7:30am Vancouver | 10:30am New York | 16:30 Berlin | 20:00 Mumbai 
  • Wednesday, July 3 – 3:30pm Vancouver | 6:30pm New York | 08:30 Melbourne (Thurs, Jul 4)

Discussion/Q+A

  • Thursday, July 4, Call w Shannon – 4:00pm Vancouver | 7:00pm New York | 09:00 Melbourne (Fri, Jul 5)
  • Friday, July 5, Call w Daniel – 8:00am New York | 14:00 Berlin | 17:30 Mumbai | 20:00 Singapore

Week 2
Lesson Release

  • Friday, July 5 – 3:00am New York | 09:00 Berlin | 12:30 Mumbai | 17:00 Melbourne

Session Exchanges

  • Monday, July 8 – 08:30 Mumbai | 13:00 Melbourne | 8:00pm Vancouver (Sun, Jul 7)
  • Tuesday, July 9 – 7:30am Vancouver | 10:30am New York | 16:30 Berlin | 20:00 Mumbai 
  • Wednesday, July 10 – 3:30pm Vancouver | 6:30pm New York | 08:30 Melbourne (Thurs, Jul 11)

Discussion/Q+A

  • Thursday, July 11, Call w Shannon – 4:00pm Vancouver | 7:00pm New York | 09:00 Melbourne (Fri, Jul 12)
  • Friday, July 12, Call w Daniel – 8:00am New York | 14:00 Berlin | 17:30 Mumbai | 20:00 Singapore

Week 3
Lesson Release

  • Friday, July 12 – 3:00am New York | 09:00 Berlin | 12:30 Mumbai | 17:00 Melbourne

Session Exchanges

  • Monday, July 15 – 08:30 Mumbai | 13:00 Melbourne | 8:00pm Vancouver (Sun, Jul 14)
  • Tuesday, July 16 – 7:30am Vancouver | 10:30am New York | 16:30 Berlin | 20:00 Mumbai 
  • Wednesday, July 17 – 3:30pm Vancouver | 6:30pm New York | 08:30 Melbourne (Thurs, Jul 18)

Discussion/Q+A

  • Thursday, July 18, Call w Shannon – 4:00pm Vancouver | 7:00pm New York | 09:00 Melbourne (Fri, Jul 19)
  • Friday, July 19, Call w Daniel – 8:00am New York | 14:00 Berlin | 17:30 Mumbai | 20:00 Singapore

Week 4
Lesson Release

  • Friday, July 19 – 3:00am New York | 09:00 Berlin | 12:30 Mumbai | 17:00 Melbourne

Session Exchanges

  • Monday, July 22 – 08:30 Mumbai | 13:00 Melbourne | 8:00pm Vancouver (Sun, Jul 21)
  • Tuesday, July 23 – 7:30am Vancouver | 10:30am New York | 16:30 Berlin | 20:00 Mumbai 
  • Wednesday, July 24 – 3:30pm Vancouver | 6:30pm New York | 08:30 Melbourne (Thurs, Jul 25)

Discussion/Q+A

  • Thursday, July 25, Call w Shannon – 4:00pm Vancouver | 7:00pm New York | 09:00 Melbourne (Fri, Jul 26)
  • Friday, July 26, Call w Daniel – 8:00am New York | 14:00 Berlin | 17:30 Mumbai | 20:00 Singapore

AM Practitioner and Trainee calendar

NOTE: The calendar below shows all Network events, some are training-related and some are not.  Events are displayed in Eastern Time (US & Canada). Please use the Time Zone Converter if needed. Please use this link to track any time changes in your local area.

If you would like to integrate AM’s Google Calendar with your own, please use this link.

Translate