Ancestral Lineage Healing Course Schedule

Live Experiential Calls With Daniel

These live calls are roughly 60 minutes of teaching and experiential practice with Daniel, followed by 30-minute breakout groups with course supporters.

These calls are recorded for playback (except for the breakout sessions). We will send an email reminder a day in advance of these calls. Click on the arrow to see global times and specific dates.

  • San Francisco – 12pm noon
  • São Paolo – 4pm
  • Berlin – 9pm
  • Johannesburg – 9pm
  • Mumbai – 12:30am Sun
  • Singapore – 3am Sun
  • Melbourne – 5am Sun
  • San Francisco – 12pm noon
  • São Paolo – 4pm
  • Berlin – 9pm
  • Johannesburg – 9pm
  • Mumbai – 12:30am Thu
  • Singapore – 3am Thu
  • Melbourne – 5am Thu

Call Dates:

  1. July 21
  2. August 4
  3. August 18
  4. September 1
  5. September 15
  6. September 29
  • San Francisco – 12pm noon
  • São Paolo – 4pm
  • Berlin – 9pm
  • Johannesburg – 9pm
  • Mumbai – 12:30am Sun
  • Singapore – 3am Sun
  • Melbourne – 5am Sun

Weekly Course Schedule

Pre-Recorded Lessons

Lesson are released in the course portal every Monday at noon US Eastern Time, and can be accessed at any point thereafter. We will send an email reminder when each lesson is ready.

  • San Francisco – 9am
  • São Paolo – 1pm
  • Berlin – 6pm
  • Johannesburg – 6pm
  • Mumbai – 9:30pm
  • Singapore – 12am midnight Tue
  • Melbourne – 2am Tue

Lesson Release Dates:

  1. July 19
  2. July 26
  3. August 2
  4. August 9
  5. August 16
  6. August 23
  7. August 30
  8. September 6
  9. September 13
  10. September 20
  11. September 27
  12. October 4

Live Q&A Office Hours With Course Supporters

Rotating teams of course supporters, who are all expereinced ancestral lineage healing practitioners, hold a 60-minute open Q&A session every Friday at 3pm US Eastern Time for extra support. You are warmly invited to attend any or all of these additional meetings. These calls are not recorded.

  • San Francisco – 12pm noon
  • São Paolo – 4pm
  • Berlin – 9pm
  • Johannesburg – 9pm
  • Mumbai – 12:30am Sat
  • Singapore – 3am Sat
  • Melbourne – 5am Sat

Q&A Dates:

  1. July 23
  2. July 30
  3. August 6
  4. August 13
  5. August 20
  6. August 27
  7. September 3
  8. September 10
  9. September 17
  10. September 24
  11. October 1
  12. October 8

BIPOC-only Weekly Calls

These calls are a dedicated space for course participants who are Black, Indigenous, and People of Color. Weekly BIPOC calls take place on Fridays at 4pm US Eastern and are facilitated by Gita Thandika. These discussion spaces will be held in kind, international, and inclusive ways, including for white-presenting Indigenous folks who are called to join. These calls are not recorded.

  • San Francisco – 1pm noon
  • São Paolo – 5pm
  • Berlin – 10pm
  • Johannesburg – 10pm
  • Mumbai – 1:30am Sat
  • Singapore – 4am Sat
  • Melbourne – 6am Sat

Call Dates:

  1. July 23
  2. July 30
  3. August 6
  4. August 13
  5. August 20
  6. August 27
  7. September 3
  8. September 10
  9. September 17
  10. September 24
  11. October 1
  12. October 8

LGBTQ+ only Weekly Calls

These calls are a dedicated space for course participants who are Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer, Intersex, Gender Nonconforming or otherwise find meaningful belonging and inclusion under the umbrella of LGBTQ+. Weekly LGBTQ+ calls take place on Tuesdays at 4pm US Eastern (starting July 27) and are facilitated by Trece Spalten. These discussion spaces will be held in kind, international, and inclusive ways. These calls are not recorded.

  • San Francisco – 1pm noon
  • São Paolo – 5pm
  • Berlin – 10pm
  • Johannesburg – 10pm
  • Mumbai – 1:30am Wed
  • Singapore – 4am Wed
  • Melbourne – 6am Wed

Call Dates:

  1. July 27
  2. August 3
  3. August 10
  4. August 17
  5. August 24
  6. August 31
  7. September 7
  8. September 14
  9. September 21
  10. September 28
  11. October 5
Translate